SYW…know what this is

Well then read on.

This is a blog, but by the time you’ve read this sentence you’ve probably already figured that out. And now you’re probably thinking “Oh, come on, not one of these pesky things. I don’t care about this”. But wait, don’t stop reading just yet. And I’ve kept you engaged for yet another sentence. But I digress, and since I hate introductions I’ll make this short. SYW, as you may have guessed stands for So You Wanna. I’ll hopefully be posting at least once a week, and who knows maybe I’ll have a guest blogger to thrill occasionally or if I just get too busy. And now to make an obscure reference most people probably wont get (Oh, people these days…)

“And now its time to say goodbye to [me] and all [my] friends, [I] would like to thank you folks for kindly dropppin’ in. You’re all invited back again to this locality, to have a heapin’ helpin’ of [our] hospitality…sit a spell. Take your shoes off. Y’all come back now, y’hear?”

❤ SYW

Leave a Reply

